South High School Calendar

 

2021-2022 Building Calendar
THIS CALENDAR SHOWS EARLY DISMISSAL AND LATE START DAY
S. 

UPDATED 07/15/2021

 
Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

South High School

Senior Portraits - Yearbook Only

Friday, October 1 @ 7:15 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

South High School

D58 IAR Exam

Monday, October 4 @ 8:00 am - 9:10 am

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Tuesday

South High School

Choir Concert

Tuesday, October 5 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Wednesday

7

October 7 Thursday

South High School

1:30 Dismissal

Thursday, October 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday, October 7 @ 3:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Friday

South High School

Parent Teacher Conferences

Friday, October 8 @ 8:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

South High School

Music Bowl at DGS (Marching Band)

Saturday, October 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

South High School

Non- Attendance Day

Monday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

13

October 13 Wednesday

South High School

NMSQT Testing

Wednesday, October 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Thursday

South High School

D99/D58 Orchestra Concert

Thursday, October 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Friday

South High School

Football VS. Morton

Friday, October 15 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

South High School

Mustang Way Lesson

Monday, October 18 @ 10:00 am - 10:53 am

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Tuesday

South High School

Senior Yearbook Only Photo - Last Chance

Tuesday, October 19 @ 7:15 am - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

South High School

Sophomore Focus

Wednesday, October 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Thursday

22

October 22 Friday

South High School

Children's Play

Friday, October 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Saturday

South High School

Children's Play

Saturday, October 23 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

26

October 26 Tuesday

27

October 27 Wednesday

South High School

Halloween Fun Fair

Wednesday, October 27 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Thursday

South High School

Bands Concert

Thursday, October 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Friday

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday