Continuous Notice of Nondiscrimination 

Coordinators, Complaint Managers & Title IX Coordinators

  • District 99 does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex and disability.
  • District 99 has appointed the following people below to ensure that the district offers equal opportunity employment and educational opportunities and prohibits the harassment of employees, students and others. If you have a concern, you are encouraged to contact one of the Complaint Managers listed below. 
  • To contact the Office for Civil Rights, visit the website here.
  • See http://www.csd99.org/academics for complete academic offerings and admission criteria.
  • District 99 provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

Complaint Managers:

Ms. Janice Schwarze
jschwarze@csd99.org
Principal
North High School
4436 Main Street
Downers Grove, IL  60515
630-795-8400

Dr. Ken Sorensen
ksorensen@csd99.org
Associate Principal
North High School
4436 Main Street
Downers Grove, IL  60515
630-795-8400

Mr. Ed Schwartz
eschwartz@csd99.org
Principal
South High School
1436 Norfolk
Downers Grove, IL  60516
630-795-8500

Ms. Georgia Hash
ghash@csd99.org
Associate Principal
South High School
1436 Norfolk
Downers Grove, IL  60516
630-795-8500

Nondiscrimination Coordinators/Title IX Coordinators:

Mr. Scott Wuggazer
swuggazer@csd99.org
Assistant Superintendent for Student Services
Community High School District 99
6301 Springside Avenue
Downers Grove, IL  60516
630-795-7100

Ms. Gina Ziccardi
gziccardi@csd99.org
Assistant Superintendent for Student Learning
Community High School District 99
6301 Springside Avenue
Downers Grove, IL  60516
630-795-7100

Uniform Grievance Incident Form

Board Policy 2.260 - Uniform Grievance Procedure

Board Policy 5.20 - Workplace Harassment Prohibited

Board Policy 7.20 - Harassment of Students Prohibited

Complainant may, at any time, file a complaint with the Dept. of Education Office for Civil Rights.