South High School Calendar

PDF: 2021-2022 Building Calendar
UPDATED 07/15/2021

PDF: 2021-2022 District Calendar
UPDATED 06/23/2021
 
Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

2

September 2 Thursday

3

September 3 Friday

South High School

ILMEA String Audition Workshop

Friday, September 3 @ 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

South High School

Labor Day - No School

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Tuesday

South High School

Homecoming Rally Auditions

Tuesday, September 7 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Wednesday

South High School

FAFSA Night Virtual Event

Wednesday, September 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Thursday

10

September 10 Friday

South High School

Football - Crosstown Event

Friday, September 10 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Saturday

South High School

Building Dedication and Open House

Saturday, September 11 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

South High School

D99/D58 String Festival Workshop

Monday, September 13 @ 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Tuesday

South High School

Blood Drive at DGS

Tuesday, September 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Wednesday

16

September 16 Thursday

South High School

Young Hearts for Life

Thursday, September 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

COVID Vaccination Clinic at DGN

Thursday, September 16 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Freshman Play

Thursday, September 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Friday

South High School

Freshman Play

Friday, September 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

South High School

Homecoming Week at DGS

Monday, September 20 - September 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

D58 IAR Exam

Monday, September 20 @ 8:00 am - 9:10 am

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Out of This World Rally - Tech Rehearsal

Monday, September 20 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Tuesday

South High School

Immunization Clinic at DGS

Tuesday, September 21 @ 10:50 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Wednesday

23

September 23 Thursday

South High School

Immunization Clinic at DGS

Thursday, September 23 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Movie on the 63rd East Field - Homecoming Activity

Thursday, September 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Friday

South High School

Homecoming Rally & Parade

Friday, September 24 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Homecoming Football Game

Friday, September 24 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Saturday

South High School

Homecoming Dance (Out of This World) at the Stadium

Saturday, September 25 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

South High School

D58 IAR Exam

Monday, September 27 @ 8:00 am - 9:10 am

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Tuesday

29

September 29 Wednesday

30

September 30 Thursday

South High School

Illinois Science Assessment (ISA)

Thursday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar