Online Counseling Appointments

PLEASE CLICK ON YOUR COUNSELOR'S NAME TO SCHEDULE AN ONLINE APPOINTMENT

Sherri Devore-Benitez 
sdevore-benitez@csd99.org
KOB - MC/class of 2025
KAS - MARS/class of 2024
KO - MC/class of 2023
LAV - MER/class of 2022

Nicole Gibson
ngibson@csd99.org
CAS - EID/class of 2025
CAC - DESI/class of 2024
C - D/class of 2023
CAN - FL/class of 2022

Cyndi Karmik
ckarmik@csd99.org
PAU - RYL/class of 2025
PAU - SCHM/class of 2024
PETROU - SEB/class of 2023
PF - SEE/class of 2022

Kevin Leslie
kleslie@csd99.org
ME - PAT/class of 2025
MART - PAT/class of 2024
ME - PETRO/class of 2023
MES - PE/class of 2022

Brett Littlehale
blittlehale@csd99.org
SAD - VRO/class of 2025
SCHN - WARM/class of 2024
SEC - VI/class of 2023
SEF - WAS/class of 2022

Teri Manderino
tmanderino@csd99.org
VU - Z/class of 2025
WARN - Z/class of 2024
VO - Z/class of 2023
WAT - Z/class of 2022

Katelyn Pantke
kpantke@csd99.org
A - CAR/class of 2025
A - CAB/class of 2024
A - B/class of 2023
A - CAM/class of 2022

Greg Stolzer
gstolzer@csd99.org
HAO - KNU/class of 2025
GUO - KAR/class of 2024
HAN - KN/class of 2023
HAS - KOP/class of 2022

Mark Wasik
mwasik@csd99.org
EIE - HAN/class of 2025
DES0 - GUN/class of 2024
E - HAM/class of 2023
FO - HOL/class of 2022