Online Counseling Appointments

PLEASE CLICK ON YOUR COUNSELOR'S NAME TO SCHEDULE AN ONLINE APPOINTMENT

Sherri Devore-Benitez 
sdevore-benitez@csd99.org
KO - MC/class of 2026
KOB - MC/class of 2025
KAS - MARS/class of 2024
KO - MC/class of 2023

Nicole Gibson
ngibson@csd99.org
CAS - ED/class of 2026
CAS - EID/class of 2025
CAC - DESI/class of 2024
C - D/class of 2023

Cyndi Karmik
ckarmik@csd99.org
PAT- SCHN/class of 2026
PAU - RYL/class of 2025
PAU - SCHM/class of 2024
PETROU - SEB/class of 2023

Kevin Leslie
kleslie@csd99.org
ME - PAR/class of 2026
ME - PAT/class of 2025
MART - PAT/class of 2024
ME - PETRO/class of 2023

Brett Littlehale
blittlehale@csd99.org
SCHO - V/class of 2026
SAD - VRO/class of 2025
SCHN - WARM/class of 2024
SEC - VI/class of 2023

Teri Manderino
tmanderino@csd99.org
W - Z/class of 2026
VU - Z/class of 2025
WARN - Z/class of 2024
VO - Z/class of 2023

Katelyn Pantke
kpantke@csd99.org
A - CAR/class of 2026
A - CAR/class of 2025
A - CAB/class of 2024
A - B/class of 2023

Greg Stolzer
gstolzer@csd99.org
HAQ - KN/class of 2026
HAO - KNU/class of 2025
GUO - KAR/class of 2024
HAN - KN/class of 2023

Mark Wasik
mwasik@csd99.org
EF - HAN/class of 2026
EIE - HAN/class of 2025
DESO - GUN/class of 2024
E - HAM/class of 2023