Online Counseling Appointments

PLEASE CLICK ON YOUR COUNSELOR'S NAME TO SCHEDULE AN ONLINE APPOINTMENT

Sherri Devore-Benitez 
sdevore-benitez@csd99.org
KAS - MARS/class of 2024
KO - MC/class of 2023
LAV - MER/class of 2022
KOQ - ME/class of 2021

Nicole Gibson
ngibson@csd99.org
CAC - DESI/class of 2024
C - D/class of 2023
CAN - FL/class of 2022
CARM - EN/class of 2021

Cyndi Karmik
ckarmik@csd99.org
PAU - SCHM/class of 2024
PETROU - SEB/class of 2023
PF - SEE/class of 2022
PES - SCH/class of 2021

Kevin Leslie
kleslie@csd99.org
MART - PAT/class of 2024
ME - PETRO/class of 2023
MES - PE/class of 2022
MI - PER/class of 2021

Brett Littlehale
blittlehale@csd99.org
SCHN - WARM/class of 2024
SEC - VI/class of 2023
SEF - WAS/class of 2022
SCI - V/class of 2021

Teri Manderino
tmanderino@csd99.org
WARN - Z/class of 2024
VO - Z/class of 2023
WAT - Z/class of 2022
W - Z/class of 2021

Katelyn Pantke
kpantke@csd99.org
A - CAB/class of 2024
A - B/class of 2023
A - CAM/class of 2022
A - CARL/class of 2021

Greg Stolzer
gstolzer@csd99.org
GUO - KAR/class of 2024
HAN - KN/class of 2023
HOM - LAU/class of 2022
HAS - KOP/class of 2021

Mark Wasik
mwasik@csd99.org
DESO - GUN/class of 2024
E - HAM/class of 2023
FO - HOL/class of 2022
ES - HAR/class of 2021