Meeting Calendar

Business Meetings

Business meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m.  Meetings will be held at either:  the District Administrative Service Center (6301 Springside Avenue, Downers Grove, Illinois), South High School (1436 Norfolk, Downers Grove, Illinois), or North High School (4436 Main Street, Downers Grove, Illnois).  Meeting location will be finalized the Friday before each meeting.  If there is a holiday on the third Monday of the month, the meeting will then be held on the fourth Monday.

Board Meeting Calendar

Workshop Meetings

Workshop meetings begin at 6:30 p.m.  Meetings will be held at either:  the District Administrative Service Center (6301 Springside Avenue, Downers Grove, Illinois), South High School (1436 Norfolk, Downers Grove, Illinois), or North High School (4436 Main Street, Downers Grove, Illnois).  Meeting location will be finalized the Friday before each meeting.

Annual Budget Process

 

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

2

December 2 Thursday

3

December 3 Friday

4

December 4 Saturday

5

December 5 Sunday

6

December 6 Monday

Board of Education

9:20 Late Start

Monday, December 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

Cancelled - Board of Education Workshop Meeting

Monday, December 6 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Tuesday

8

December 8 Wednesday

9

December 9 Thursday

10

December 10 Friday

11

December 11 Saturday

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

Board of Education

9:20 Late Start

Monday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, December 13 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Tuesday

15

December 15 Wednesday

16

December 16 Thursday

17

December 17 Friday

18

December 18 Saturday

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

Board of Education

No School

Monday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Tuesday

Board of Education

No School

Tuesday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Wednesday

Board of Education

No School

Wednesday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Thursday

Board of Education

No School

Thursday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Friday

Board of Education

No School

Friday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

December 25 Saturday

26

December 26 Sunday

27

December 27 Monday

Board of Education

No School

Monday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Tuesday

Board of Education

No School

Tuesday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Wednesday

Board of Education

No School

Wednesday, December 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Thursday

Board of Education

No School

Thursday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Friday

Board of Education

No School

Friday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar