December 2021

 

Date Event
2021-12-06 (Mon) 9:20 Late Start [Board of Education]
Cancelled - Board of Education Workshop Meeting [Board of Education] — 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2021-12-13 (Mon) 9:20 Late Start [Board of Education]
Board of Education Business Meeting [Board of Education] — 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2021-12-20 (Mon) No School [Board of Education]
2021-12-21 (Tue) No School [Board of Education]
2021-12-22 (Wed) No School [Board of Education]
2021-12-23 (Thu) No School [Board of Education]
2021-12-24 (Fri) No School [Board of Education]
2021-12-27 (Mon) No School [Board of Education]
2021-12-28 (Tue) No School [Board of Education]
2021-12-29 (Wed) No School [Board of Education]
2021-12-30 (Thu) No School [Board of Education]
2021-12-31 (Fri) No School [Board of Education]