Meeting Calendar

Business Meetings

Business meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m.   The meeting location will be determined based on Illinois Department of Public Health guidelines.  If there is a holiday on the third Monday of the month, the meeting will then be held on the fourth Monday.

Board Meeting Calendar

Workshop Meetings

Workshop meetings begin at 6:30 p.m.   The meeting location will be determined based on Illinois Department of Public Health guidelines.

Annual Budget Process

 

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2021 Jun 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Tuesday

2

June 2 Wednesday

Board of Education

Board of Education Workshop Meeting

Wednesday, June 2 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

June 3 Thursday

4

June 4 Friday

5

June 5 Saturday

6

June 6 Sunday

7

June 7 Monday

Board of Education

Board of Education Workshop Meeting

Monday, June 7 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Tuesday

9

June 9 Wednesday

10

June 10 Thursday

11

June 11 Friday

12

June 12 Saturday

13

June 13 Sunday

14

June 14 Monday

15

June 15 Tuesday

16

June 16 Wednesday

17

June 17 Thursday

18

June 18 Friday

19

June 19 Saturday

20

June 20 Sunday

21

June 21 Monday

Board of Education

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, June 21 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

June 22 Tuesday

23

June 23 Wednesday

24

June 24 Thursday

25

June 25 Friday

26

June 26 Saturday

27

June 27 Sunday

28

June 28 Monday

29

June 29 Tuesday

30

June 30 Wednesday