Meeting Calendar

Business Meetings

Business meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Administrative Service Center. The meeting may be relocated in order to observe social distancing.  If there is a holiday on the third Monday of the month, the meeting will then be held on the fourth Monday.

Board Meeting Calendar

Workshop Meetings

Workshop meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. and are held at the Administrative Service Center, usually on Mondays.  The meeting may be relocated in order to observe social distancing.

Annual Budget Process

 

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

Board of Education

Board of Education Workshop Meeting

Monday, May 3 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

Board of Education Reorganization/Workshop Meeting

Monday, May 3 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Tuesday

5

May 5 Wednesday

6

May 6 Thursday

7

May 7 Friday

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

11

May 11 Tuesday

12

May 12 Wednesday

Board of Education

Parent Teacher Advisory Committee

Wednesday, May 12 @ 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Thursday

14

May 14 Friday

15

May 15 Saturday

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

Board of Education

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, May 17 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Tuesday

19

May 19 Wednesday

20

May 20 Thursday

21

May 21 Friday

Board of Education

Graduation

Friday, May 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

Board of Education

Teacher Institute - No School for Students

Monday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Tuesday

26

May 26 Wednesday

27

May 27 Thursday

28

May 28 Friday

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

Board of Education

No School

Monday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar