District 99 Calendar

PDF:  2021-2022 District Calendar
UPDATED 06/23/2021

2021-2022 Building Calendar
This calendar shows EARLY DISMISSAL
and LATE START days. 

Updated 07/15/2021 

PDF: 2022-23 District Calendar
APPROVED 05/17/21

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2022 Jan 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Saturday

2

January 2 Sunday

3

January 3 Monday

District 99

No School

Monday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Tuesday

5

January 5 Wednesday

6

January 6 Thursday

7

January 7 Friday

8

January 8 Saturday

9

January 9 Sunday

10

January 10 Monday

District 99

9:20 Late Start

Monday, January 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

January 11 Tuesday

12

January 12 Wednesday

13

January 13 Thursday

District 99

Conquering College Costs Webinar

Thursday, January 13 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Friday

15

January 15 Saturday

16

January 16 Sunday

17

January 17 Monday

District 99

No School

Monday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Tuesday

19

January 19 Wednesday

20

January 20 Thursday

21

January 21 Friday

22

January 22 Saturday

23

January 23 Sunday

24

January 24 Monday

District 99

9:20 Late Start

Monday, January 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District 99

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, January 24 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Tuesday

26

January 26 Wednesday

27

January 27 Thursday

28

January 28 Friday

29

January 29 Saturday

30

January 30 Sunday

31

January 31 Monday

District 99

9:20 Late Start

Monday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.