District 99 Calendar

PDF:  2021-2022 District Calendar
UPDATED 06/23/2021

2021-2022 Building Calendar
This calendar shows EARLY DISMISSAL
and LATE START days. 

Updated 07/15/2021 

PDF: 2022-23 District Calendar
APPROVED 05/17/21

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2022 Feb 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Tuesday

2

February 2 Wednesday

3

February 3 Thursday

4

February 4 Friday

5

February 5 Saturday

6

February 6 Sunday

7

February 7 Monday

District 99

9:20 Late Start

Monday, February 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District 99

Board of Education Workshop Meeting

Monday, February 7 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Tuesday

9

February 9 Wednesday

10

February 10 Thursday

11

February 11 Friday

12

February 12 Saturday

13

February 13 Sunday

14

February 14 Monday

District 99

9:20 Late Start

Monday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Tuesday

16

February 16 Wednesday

17

February 17 Thursday

18

February 18 Friday

19

February 19 Saturday

20

February 20 Sunday

21

February 21 Monday

District 99

No School

Monday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Tuesday

23

February 23 Wednesday

24

February 24 Thursday

25

February 25 Friday

26

February 26 Saturday

27

February 27 Sunday

28

February 28 Monday

District 99

9:20 Late Start

Monday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District 99

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, February 28 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.