ASC Administration

First row (l-r): Director of Technology and Information Services Rod Russeau, Director of Special Services Lisa Bollow, Director of Communications Jill Browning, Business Manager Jeree Ethridge, Associate Superintendent for Student Learning Gina Ziccardi, Director of Innovation in Teaching & Learning Dr. Rob Lang; second row (l-r): Assistant Superintendent for Student Services Scott Wuggazer, Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources Pete Theis, Controller Mark Staehlin, Superintendent Dr. Hank Thiele, Director of Physical Plant & Operations and Purchasing Jim Kolodziej