District 99 Calendar

PDF: 2024-2025 District Calendar
Approved 03/20/23 - Amended 05/20/24

2024-2025 Building Calendar
This calendar shows

EARLY DISMISSAL days. 

Approved 03/20/23 - Amended 05/20/24

PDF: 2025-2026 District Calendar
Approved 03/18/24

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2024 Aug 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Thursday

2

August 2 Friday

District 99

No School

Friday, August 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

August 3 Saturday

4

August 4 Sunday

5

August 5 Monday

6

August 6 Tuesday

7

August 7 Wednesday

8

August 8 Thursday

9

August 9 Friday

District 99

No School

Friday, August 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

August 10 Saturday

11

August 11 Sunday

12

August 12 Monday

13

August 13 Tuesday

14

August 14 Wednesday

15

August 15 Thursday

16

August 16 Friday

District 99

First Day of Classes

Friday, August 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Saturday

18

August 18 Sunday

19

August 19 Monday

District 99

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, August 19 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

August 20 Tuesday

21

August 21 Wednesday

22

August 22 Thursday

23

August 23 Friday

24

August 24 Saturday

25

August 25 Sunday

26

August 26 Monday

27

August 27 Tuesday

28

August 28 Wednesday

29

August 29 Thursday

30

August 30 Friday

District 99

Dismissal

Friday, August 30 @ 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

31

August 31 Saturday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.