District 99 Calendar

PDF: 2023-2024 District Calendar
Approved 03/21/22 - Amended 04/17/23

2023-2024 Building Calendar
This calendar shows EARLY DISMISSAL
days. 

Approved 03/21/22-Amended 04/17/23

PDF: 2024-2025 District Calendar
Approved 03/20/23 - Amended 11/20/23

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2024 Feb 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Thursday

2

February 2 Friday

3

February 3 Saturday

4

February 4 Sunday

5

February 5 Monday

District 99

Special Meeting of the Board of Education

Monday, February 5 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

February 6 Tuesday

7

February 7 Wednesday

8

February 8 Thursday

9

February 9 Friday

10

February 10 Saturday

11

February 11 Sunday

12

February 12 Monday

13

February 13 Tuesday

14

February 14 Wednesday

15

February 15 Thursday

16

February 16 Friday

17

February 17 Saturday

18

February 18 Sunday

19

February 19 Monday

District 99

No School

Monday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Tuesday

District 99

D99 Community Sharing Session at DGN

Tuesday, February 20 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Wednesday

22

February 22 Thursday

23

February 23 Friday

24

February 24 Saturday

25

February 25 Sunday

26

February 26 Monday

District 99

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, February 26 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

February 27 Tuesday

28

February 28 Wednesday

29

February 29 Thursday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.