North High School Calendar

PDF: 2016-17 District Calendar
UPDATED 02/02/17
PDF: 2017-18 Building Calendar
UPDATED 03/02/18

PDF: 2018-19 Building Calendar 
UPDATED 07/17/18

August 2018

Select Calendars:

August 16 Thursday

North High School

Teacher Institute

Thursday, August 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 17 Friday

North High School

First Day of School

Friday, August 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

North High School

First Day of School: Sophomores, Juniors, & Seniors

Friday, August 17 @ 8:00 am - 11:20 am

Add event to my calendar

North High School

First Day of School: Freshmen

Friday, August 17 @ 11:00 am - 3:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday

August 21 Tuesday

August 22 Wednesday

August 23 Thursday

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday

August 27 Monday

August 28 Tuesday

North High School

Activities Fair

Tuesday, August 28 @ 10:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Wednesday

August 30 Thursday

North High School

All School Open House

Thursday, August 30 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 31 Friday

North High School

1:30 Early Dismissal Day

Friday, August 31 @ 7:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar