Meeting Calendar

Business Meetings

Business meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Administrative Service Center. If there is a holiday on the third Monday of the month, the meeting will then be held on the fourth Monday.

Board Meeting Calendar

Workshop Meetings

Workshop meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. and are held at the Administrative Service Center, usually on Mondays.

Annual Budget Process

 

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

Board of Education

Cancelled - Board of Education Special/Workshop Meeting

Monday, April 1 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

Board of Education

Board of Education Policy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 9 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

Board of Education

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, April 15 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday