September 2021

 

Date Event
2021-09-01 (Wed) Play Auditions for the Fall, Winter, and Children's Play [South High School] — 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-09-03 (Fri) ILMEA String Audition Workshop [South High School] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
2021-09-06 (Mon) Labor Day - No School [South High School]
2021-09-07 (Tue) Homecoming Rally Auditions [South High School] — 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2021-09-08 (Wed) FAFSA Night Virtual Event [South High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-09-10 (Fri) Football - Crosstown Event [South High School] — 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2021-09-11 (Sat) Building Dedication and Open House [South High School] — 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
2021-09-13 (Mon) D99/D58 String Festival Workshop [South High School] — 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-09-14 (Tue) Blood Drive at DGS [South High School]
2021-09-16 (Thu) Young Hearts for Life [South High School]
COVID Vaccination Clinic at DGN [South High School] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Freshman Play [South High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-09-17 (Fri) Freshman Play [South High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-09-20 (Mon) Homecoming Week at DGS [South High School]
D58 IAR Exam [South High School] — 8:00 am - 9:10 am
Out of This World Rally - Tech Rehearsal [South High School] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-09-21 (Tue) Homecoming Week at DGS [South High School]
Immunization Clinic at DGS [South High School] — 10:50 am - 1:30 pm
2021-09-22 (Wed) Homecoming Week at DGS [South High School]
2021-09-23 (Thu) Homecoming Week at DGS [South High School]
Immunization Clinic at DGS [South High School] — 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Movie on the 63rd East Field - Homecoming Activity [South High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-09-24 (Fri) Homecoming Week at DGS [South High School]
Homecoming Rally & Parade [South High School] — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Homecoming Court Announcement Prior to the Football Game [South High School] — 6:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Homecoming Football Game [South High School] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-09-25 (Sat) Homecoming Week at DGS [South High School]
Homecoming Dance (Out of This World) at the Stadium [South High School] — 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2021-09-27 (Mon) D58 IAR Exam [South High School] — 8:00 am - 9:10 am
2021-09-30 (Thu) Illinois Science Assessment (ISA) [South High School]