April 2021

 

Date Event
2021-04-01 (Thu) Spring Break [South High School]
2021-04-02 (Fri) Spring Break [South High School]
2021-04-03 (Sat) Spring Break [South High School]
2021-04-04 (Sun) Spring Break [South High School]
2021-04-05 (Mon) Spring Break [South High School]
2021-04-06 (Tue) Classes Resume [South High School]
2021-04-13 (Tue) SAT [South High School] — 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
2021-04-16 (Fri) Bilingual Family Dinner Dance (Virtual Via Zoom) [South High School] — 6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-04-18 (Sun) Mustang Trot (Tenative) [South High School] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2021-04-20 (Tue) Cap & Gown Distribution- Main Entrance [South High School] — 1:20 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-04-21 (Wed) D99 Parent Webinar: Better Conversations, Supporting Resilience with Your Teen [South High School] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Cap & Gown Distribution- Main Entrance [South High School] — 1:20 pm - 4:00 pm
D99 Parent Webinar: Better Conversations, Supporting Resilience with Your Teen [South High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-04-22 (Thu) Class of 2025 Webinar with DGS Peer Leaders [South High School] — 1:45 pm - 2:30 pm
2021-04-26 (Mon) CLEAR WORKSHOP (TENTATIVE DATE) [South High School]
2021-04-28 (Wed) Senior Focus (ALL DAY) [South High School]
Senior Awards Night- South High Gymnasium [South High School] — 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm