North High School Calendar

2022-2023 Building Calendar
This calendar shows EARLY DISMISSAL days. 

Updated 07/26/22

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

2

February 2 Thursday

3

February 3 Friday

North High School

Orchesis Performance

Friday, February 3 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Saturday

North High School

Orchesis Performance

Saturday, February 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

North High School

Crochet & Knit

Monday, February 6 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

February 7 Tuesday

North High School

Trojan Booster Pretty in Purple Meeting

Tuesday, February 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Choral Concert

Tuesday, February 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Wednesday

North High School

Parents' Club Meeting

Wednesday, February 8 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Thursday

North High School

Band Concert

Thursday, February 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Friday

North High School

DECA Meeting

Friday, February 10 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Saturday

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

North High School

Scholastic Bowl Competition WSC

Monday, February 13 @ 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Friends of Fine Art Meeting

Monday, February 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Tuesday

North High School

Yoga Club

Tuesday, February 14 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Direct Action Meeting

Tuesday, February 14 @ 3:30 pm - 4:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Crochet & Knit

Tuesday, February 14 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Trojan Booster Pretty in Purple Meeting

Tuesday, February 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Wednesday

16

February 16 Thursday

17

February 17 Friday

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

North High School

Presidents' Day - No School

Monday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Tuesday

North High School

Non Attendance Day- No School

Tuesday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Wednesday

North High School

Trojan Booster Pretty in Purple Meeting

Wednesday, February 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Thursday

24

February 24 Friday

North High School

DECA Meeting

Friday, February 24 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

28

February 28 Tuesday

North High School

Yoga Club

Tuesday, February 28 @ 7:30 am - 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Empowerment Club Meeting

Tuesday, February 28 @ 7:40 am - 8:10 am

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Empowerment Club Meeting

Tuesday, February 28 @ 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Trojan Booster Pretty in Purple Meeting

Tuesday, February 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar