August 2021

 

Date Event
2021-08-02 (Mon) DGN College Application Session [North High School] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-08-05 (Thu) Trojanpalooza [North High School] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-08-09 (Mon) Driver Ed Permit/Vision Testing [North High School] — 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
New Student Orientation [North High School] — 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-08-10 (Tue) Summer Theatre Workshop [North High School] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Marching Band Camp Showcase [North High School] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-08-11 (Wed) Teachers Institute Day [North High School]
Choir & Orchestra Parent Meeting [North High School] — 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2021-08-12 (Thu) Teachers Institute Day [North High School]
Parent Speaker Event with Michael Bonner [North High School] — 6:00 pm - 7:45 pm
2021-08-13 (Fri) First Day of School [North High School]
2021-08-16 (Mon) Senior ID Photos [North High School]
PBIS Late Arrival Day [North High School] — 9:20 am - 3:20 pm
2021-08-18 (Wed) Yoga Club [North High School] — 7:10 am - 7:40 am
Lunchtime Live Webinar with Superintendent Dr. Thiele [North High School] — 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
2021-08-19 (Thu) Math Team Meeting [North High School] — 7:40 am - 8:00 am
Math Team Informational Meeting [North High School] — 3:25 pm - 3:55 pm
French Club Meeting [North High School] — 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Varsity Play "Revenge of the Space Pandas" [North High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-08-20 (Fri) French Club Meeting [North High School] — 7:40 am - 8:00 am
Varsity Play "The Revenge of the Space Pandas" [North High School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-08-21 (Sat) Varsity Play "The Revenge of the Space Pandas" [North High School] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-08-23 (Mon) Late Arrival Day [North High School] — 9:20 am - 3:20 pm
2021-08-24 (Tue) Empowerment Club Meeting [North High School] — 7:15 am - 7:45 am
Honoring Ella French - Fallen Chicago Officer [North High School] — 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Empowerment Club Meeting [North High School] — 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
2021-08-25 (Wed) N-Zone Meeting [North High School] — 7:15 am - 7:45 am
Disc Golf Meeting [North High School] — 7:30 am - 8:00 am
Government Club Kick Off Meeting [North High School] — 7:30 am - 8:00 am
E-Zone Meeting [North High School] — 7:30 am - 8:00 am
Psychology Club Meeting [North High School] — 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
I WILL Meeting [North High School] — 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Girls Basketball Meeting [North High School] — 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fall Play Auditions [North High School] — 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2021-08-26 (Thu) Underclass Yearbook Photos [North High School]
Class Board of 2024 Meeting [North High School] — 7:30 am - 8:00 am
Bass Fishing Meeting [North High School] — 7:40 am - 8:00 am
MODEL UN Meeting [North High School] — 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Girls Basketball Meeting [North High School] — 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Fall Play Auditions [North High School] — 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Curriculum Night [North High School] — 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-08-27 (Fri) Underclass Yearbook Photos [North High School]
Student Council Meeting [North High School] — 7:40 am - 8:00 am
1:30 Early Release [North High School] — 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Fall Play Call Backs [North High School] — 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Football Game vs. Hoffman Estates [North High School] — 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-08-30 (Mon) Late Arrival Day [North High School] — 9:20 am - 3:20 pm
2021-08-31 (Tue) Jostens High School Ring Orders [North High School] — 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Women in STEM Club Meeting [North High School] — 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm