District 99 Calendar

PDF: 2022-23 District Calendar
Updated 03/22/22

2022-2023 Building Calendar
This calendar shows EARLY DISMISSAL
days. 

Updated 07/26/22 

PDF: 2023-2024 District Calendar
Approved 03/21/22 - Updated 12/12/22

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2023 Jan 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Sunday

2

January 2 Monday

District 99

No School

Monday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Tuesday

District 99

No School - Teacher Institute

Tuesday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Wednesday

5

January 5 Thursday

6

January 6 Friday

7

January 7 Saturday

8

January 8 Sunday

9

January 9 Monday

District 99

Cancelled - Board of Education Workshop Meeting

Monday, January 9 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Tuesday

11

January 11 Wednesday

12

January 12 Thursday

13

January 13 Friday

14

January 14 Saturday

15

January 15 Sunday

16

January 16 Monday

District 99

No School

Monday, January 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Tuesday

18

January 18 Wednesday

19

January 19 Thursday

20

January 20 Friday

21

January 21 Saturday

22

January 22 Sunday

23

January 23 Monday

District 99

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, January 23 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

January 24 Tuesday

25

January 25 Wednesday

26

January 26 Thursday

27

January 27 Friday

28

January 28 Saturday

29

January 29 Sunday

30

January 30 Monday

31

January 31 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.