District 99 Calendar

PDF: 2022-23 District Calendar
Updated 03/22/22

2022-2023 Building Calendar
This calendar shows EARLY DISMISSAL
days. 

Updated 07/26/22 

PDF: 2023-2024 District Calendar
Approved 03/21/22

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Tuesday

2

November 2 Wednesday

3

November 3 Thursday

4

November 4 Friday

5

November 5 Saturday

6

November 6 Sunday

7

November 7 Monday

8

November 8 Tuesday

District 99

No School

Tuesday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Wednesday

10

November 10 Thursday

11

November 11 Friday

12

November 12 Saturday

13

November 13 Sunday

14

November 14 Monday

15

November 15 Tuesday

16

November 16 Wednesday

17

November 17 Thursday

18

November 18 Friday

19

November 19 Saturday

20

November 20 Sunday

21

November 21 Monday

District 99

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, November 21 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

November 22 Tuesday

23

November 23 Wednesday

District 99

No School

Wednesday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Thursday

District 99

No School

Thursday, November 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Friday

District 99

No School

Friday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Saturday

27

November 27 Sunday

28

November 28 Monday

29

November 29 Tuesday

30

November 30 Wednesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.