December 2021

 

Date Event
2021-12-01 (Wed) District 99 Strategic Planning Session (Virtual) [District 99] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2021-12-06 (Mon) 9:20 Late Start [District 99]
Cancelled - Board of Education Workshop Meeting [District 99] — 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2021-12-13 (Mon) 9:20 Late Start [District 99]
Board of Education Business Meeting [District 99] — 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2021-12-16 (Thu) Lunchtime Live Webinar with Superintendent Dr. Thiele [District 99] — 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
2021-12-20 (Mon) No School [District 99]
2021-12-21 (Tue) No School [District 99]
2021-12-22 (Wed) No School [District 99]
2021-12-23 (Thu) No School [District 99]
2021-12-24 (Fri) No School [District 99]
2021-12-27 (Mon) No School [District 99]
2021-12-28 (Tue) No School [District 99]
2021-12-29 (Wed) No School [District 99]
2021-12-30 (Thu) No School [District 99]
2021-12-31 (Fri) No School [District 99]