District 99 Calendar

PDF:  2020-2021 District Calendar
UPDATED 01/25/2021 
PDF: 2020-2021 Building Calendar
UPDATED 01/25/2021

PDF: 2021-2022 District Calendar
UPDATED 03/15/2021

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

District 99

Board of Education Workshop Meeting

Monday, May 3 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Tuesday

5

May 5 Wednesday

6

May 6 Thursday

7

May 7 Friday

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

11

May 11 Tuesday

12

May 12 Wednesday

District 99

Parent Teacher Advisory Committee

Wednesday, May 12 @ 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Thursday

14

May 14 Friday

15

May 15 Saturday

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

District 99

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, May 17 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Tuesday

19

May 19 Wednesday

20

May 20 Thursday

21

May 21 Friday

District 99

Graduation

Friday, May 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District 99

Last Day of Semester

Friday, May 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

District 99

Teacher Institute - No School for Students

Monday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Tuesday

26

May 26 Wednesday

27

May 27 Thursday

28

May 28 Friday

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

District 99

No School

Monday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.