This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District 99 Calendar

PDF:  2020-2021 District Calendar
UPDATED 11/05/2020 
PDF: 2020-2021 Building Calendar
UPDATED 11/05/2020

PDF: 2021-2022 District Calendar
UPDATED 05/18/2020

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

District 99

No School

Friday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

District 99

Teacher Institute - No School for Students

Monday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Tuesday

6

January 6 Wednesday

7

January 7 Thursday

8

January 8 Friday

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

District 99

Board of Education Workshop Meeting

Monday, January 11 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Tuesday

13

January 13 Wednesday

14

January 14 Thursday

15

January 15 Friday

16

January 16 Saturday

District 99

Special Board of Education Meeting with Action Item

Saturday, January 16 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

District 99

No School

Monday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Tuesday

20

January 20 Wednesday

21

January 21 Thursday

22

January 22 Friday

23

January 23 Saturday

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

District 99

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, January 25 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Tuesday

27

January 27 Wednesday

28

January 28 Thursday

District 99

D99 Lunchtime Live w/ Superintendent Dr. Thiele

Thursday, January 28 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Friday

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday