This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District 99 Calendar

PDF:  2020-2021 District Calendar
UPDATED 09/22/20 
PDF: 2020-2021 Building Calendar
UPDATED 09/22/20 (corrected 9/30/20)

PDF: 2021-2022 District Calendar
UPDATED 05/18/2020

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

District 99

Board of Education Workshop Meeting

Monday, November 2 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Tuesday

District 99

No School for Students - Election Day

Tuesday, November 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Wednesday

5

November 5 Thursday

6

November 6 Friday

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

10

November 10 Tuesday

11

November 11 Wednesday

12

November 12 Thursday

13

November 13 Friday

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

District 99

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, November 16 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Tuesday

18

November 18 Wednesday

District 99

D99 Lunchtime Live w/ Superintendent Dr. Thiele

Wednesday, November 18 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Thursday

20

November 20 Friday

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

24

November 24 Tuesday

25

November 25 Wednesday

District 99

No School - Thanksgiving

Wednesday, November 25 - November 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District 99

No School

Wednesday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Thursday

District 99

No School

Thursday, November 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

November 27 Friday

District 99

No School

Friday, November 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday