This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District 99 Calendar

PDF:  2020-2021 District Calendar
UPDATED 09/22/20
PDF: 2020-2021 Building Calendar
UPDATED 09/22/20

PDF: 2021-2022 District Calendar
UPDATED 05/18/2020

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

2

September 2 Wednesday

3

September 3 Thursday

4

September 4 Friday

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

District 99

No School

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Tuesday

9

September 9 Wednesday

District 99

Financial Aid/FAFSA Information Night

Wednesday, September 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Thursday

District 99

Financial Aid Process (in Spanish)

Thursday, September 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Friday

12

September 12 Saturday

13

September 13 Sunday

14

September 14 Monday

District 99

Board of Education Workshop Meeting

Monday, September 14 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Tuesday

16

September 16 Wednesday

17

September 17 Thursday

18

September 18 Friday

19

September 19 Saturday

20

September 20 Sunday

21

September 21 Monday

District 99

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, September 21 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Tuesday

District 99

District 99 Curriculum Showcase

Tuesday, September 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Wednesday

District 99

D99 Lunchtime LIVE Webinar

Wednesday, September 23 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Thursday

25

September 25 Friday

26

September 26 Saturday

27

September 27 Sunday

28

September 28 Monday

29

September 29 Tuesday

30

September 30 Wednesday