This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District 99 Calendar

PDF:  2020-2021 District Calendar
UPDATED 08/04/20
PDF: 2020-2021 Building Calendar
UPDATED 08/04/20

PDF: 2021-2022 District Calendar
UPDATED 05/18/2020

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 11 Tuesday

August 12 Wednesday

August 13 Thursday

August 14 Friday

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

District 99

First Day of Classes

Monday, August 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District 99

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, August 17 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Tuesday

August 19 Wednesday

August 20 Thursday

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

August 25 Tuesday

August 26 Wednesday

August 27 Thursday

August 28 Friday

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday