This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District 99 Calendar

PDF: 2019-2020 Building Calendar
(Includes Late Start/Special Schedule Days)
UPDATED 05/31/19

PDF: 2019-2020 District Calendar
UPDATED 05/31/19

PDF: 2020-2021 District Calendar
UPDATED 05/31/19

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 1 Saturday

February 2 Sunday

February 3 Monday

District 99

Board of Education Workshop Meeting

Monday, February 3 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 4 Tuesday

February 5 Wednesday

District 99

Realtor Breakfast 2020

Wednesday, February 5 @ 8:30 am - 10:15 am

122319-Realtor Breakfast Flier 2020.pdf

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Thursday

February 7 Friday

February 8 Saturday

February 9 Sunday

February 10 Monday

February 11 Tuesday

February 12 Wednesday

February 13 Thursday

February 14 Friday

February 15 Saturday

February 16 Sunday

February 17 Monday

District 99

No School

Monday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

February 19 Wednesday

February 20 Thursday

February 21 Friday

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

District 99

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, February 24 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Tuesday

February 26 Wednesday

February 27 Thursday

February 28 Friday

District 99

No School - Teacher Institute

Friday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 29 Saturday