Meeting Calendar

Business Meetings

Business meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m.  Meetings will be held at the District Administrative Service Center (6301 Springside Avenue, Downers Grove, Illinois).  If there is a holiday on the third Monday of the month, the meeting will then be held on the fourth Monday.

Board Meeting Calendar

Workshop Meetings

Workshop meetings begin at 6:30 p.m.  Meetings will be held at the District Administrative Service Center (6301 Springside Avenue, Downers Grove, Illinois).   

Annual Budget Process

 

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2022 Feb 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Tuesday

2

February 2 Wednesday

3

February 3 Thursday

4

February 4 Friday

5

February 5 Saturday

6

February 6 Sunday

7

February 7 Monday

Board of Education

9:20 Late Start

Monday, February 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

Board of Education Workshop Meeting

Monday, February 7 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Tuesday

9

February 9 Wednesday

10

February 10 Thursday

11

February 11 Friday

12

February 12 Saturday

13

February 13 Sunday

14

February 14 Monday

Board of Education

9:20 Late Start

Monday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Tuesday

16

February 16 Wednesday

17

February 17 Thursday

18

February 18 Friday

19

February 19 Saturday

20

February 20 Sunday

21

February 21 Monday

Board of Education

No School

Monday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Tuesday

23

February 23 Wednesday

24

February 24 Thursday

25

February 25 Friday

26

February 26 Saturday

27

February 27 Sunday

28

February 28 Monday

Board of Education

9:20 Late Start

Monday, February 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, February 28 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar