Meeting Calendar

Business Meetings

Business meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m.  Meetings will be held at either:  the District Administrative Service Center (6301 Springside Avenue, Downers Grove, Illinois), South High School (1436 Norfolk, Downers Grove, Illinois), or North High School (4436 Main Street, Downers Grove, Illnois).  Meeting location will be finalized the Friday before each meeting.  If there is a holiday on the third Monday of the month, the meeting will then be held on the fourth Monday.

Board Meeting Calendar

Workshop Meetings

Workshop meetings begin at 6:30 p.m.  Meetings will be held at either:  the District Administrative Service Center (6301 Springside Avenue, Downers Grove, Illinois), South High School (1436 Norfolk, Downers Grove, Illinois), or North High School (4436 Main Street, Downers Grove, Illnois).  Meeting location will be finalized the Friday before each meeting.

Annual Budget Process

 

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

Board of Education

9:20 Late Start

Monday, October 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

Board of Education Workshop Meeting with Action Item

Monday, October 4 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

October 5 Tuesday

6

October 6 Wednesday

7

October 7 Thursday

Board of Education

1:30 Dismissal

Thursday, October 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

Board of Education - Policy Committee Meeting

Thursday, October 7 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Friday

Board of Education

No School - Teacher Conferences

Friday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

Board of Education

No School

Monday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

13

October 13 Wednesday

14

October 14 Thursday

15

October 15 Friday

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

Board of Education

9:20 Late Start

Monday, October 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, October 18 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

October 19 Tuesday

20

October 20 Wednesday

21

October 21 Thursday

22

October 22 Friday

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

Board of Education

9:20 Late Start

Monday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Tuesday

27

October 27 Wednesday

28

October 28 Thursday

29

October 29 Friday

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday