Meeting Calendar

Business Meetings

Business meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m.  Meetings will be held at either:  the District Administrative Service Center (6301 Springside Avenue, Downers Grove, Illinois), South High School (1436 Norfolk, Downers Grove, Illinois), or North High School (4436 Main Street, Downers Grove, Illnois).  Meeting location will be finalized the Friday before each meeting.  If there is a holiday on the third Monday of the month, the meeting will then be held on the fourth Monday.

Board Meeting Calendar

Workshop Meetings

Workshop meetings begin at 6:30 p.m.  Meetings will be held at either:  the District Administrative Service Center (6301 Springside Avenue, Downers Grove, Illinois), South High School (1436 Norfolk, Downers Grove, Illinois), or North High School (4436 Main Street, Downers Grove, Illnois).  Meeting location will be finalized the Friday before each meeting.

Annual Budget Process

 

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

2

September 2 Thursday

3

September 3 Friday

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

Board of Education

No School

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Tuesday

8

September 8 Wednesday

9

September 9 Thursday

10

September 10 Friday

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

Board of Education

9:20 Late Start

Monday, September 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

Board of Education Workshop Meeting

Monday, September 13 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Tuesday

15

September 15 Wednesday

Board of Education

Board of Education Policy Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 15 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Thursday

17

September 17 Friday

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

Board of Education

9:20 Late Start

Monday, September 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, September 20 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Tuesday

22

September 22 Wednesday

23

September 23 Thursday

24

September 24 Friday

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

Board of Education

9:20 Late Start

Monday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Tuesday

29

September 29 Wednesday

30

September 30 Thursday