Meeting Calendar

Business Meetings

Business meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Administrative Service Center. The meeting may be relocated in order to observe social distancing.  If there is a holiday on the third Monday of the month, the meeting will then be held on the fourth Monday.

Board Meeting Calendar

Workshop Meetings

Workshop meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. and are held at the Administrative Service Center, usually on Mondays.  The meeting may be relocated in order to observe social distancing.

Annual Budget Process

 

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2021 Apr 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Thursday

Board of Education

No School

Thursday, April 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Friday

Board of Education

No School

Friday, April 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

April 3 Saturday

4

April 4 Sunday

5

April 5 Monday

Board of Education

No School

Monday, April 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

Board of Education Workshop Meeting

Monday, April 5 @ 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Tuesday

7

April 7 Wednesday

8

April 8 Thursday

9

April 9 Friday

10

April 10 Saturday

11

April 11 Sunday

12

April 12 Monday

Board of Education

Board of Education Workshop Meeting

Monday, April 12 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Tuesday

14

April 14 Wednesday

15

April 15 Thursday

16

April 16 Friday

17

April 17 Saturday

18

April 18 Sunday

19

April 19 Monday

Board of Education

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, April 19 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

April 20 Tuesday

21

April 21 Wednesday

22

April 22 Thursday

23

April 23 Friday

24

April 24 Saturday

25

April 25 Sunday

26

April 26 Monday

27

April 27 Tuesday

28

April 28 Wednesday

29

April 29 Thursday

30

April 30 Friday