Meeting Calendar

Business Meetings

Business meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Administrative Service Center. The meeting location may change in order to observe social distancing.  If there is a holiday on the third Monday of the month, the meeting will then be held on the fourth Monday.

Board Meeting Calendar

Workshop Meetings

Workshop meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. and are held at the Administrative Service Center, usually on Mondays.  The meeting location may change in order to observe social distancing

Annual Budget Process

 

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

2

September 2 Wednesday

3

September 3 Thursday

4

September 4 Friday

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

Board of Education

No School

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Tuesday

9

September 9 Wednesday

10

September 10 Thursday

11

September 11 Friday

12

September 12 Saturday

13

September 13 Sunday

14

September 14 Monday

Board of Education

Board of Education Workshop Meeting

Monday, September 14 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Tuesday

16

September 16 Wednesday

17

September 17 Thursday

18

September 18 Friday

19

September 19 Saturday

20

September 20 Sunday

21

September 21 Monday

Board of Education

Remote Learning Planning - No School for Students

Monday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, September 21 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Tuesday

23

September 23 Wednesday

24

September 24 Thursday

25

September 25 Friday

26

September 26 Saturday

27

September 27 Sunday

28

September 28 Monday

29

September 29 Tuesday

30

September 30 Wednesday