Meeting Calendar

Business Meetings

Business meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Administrative Service Center. If there is a holiday on the third Monday of the month, the meeting will then be held on the fourth Monday.

Board Meeting Calendar

Workshop Meetings

Workshop meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. and are held at the Administrative Service Center, usually on Mondays.

Annual Budget Process

 

September 2020

Select Calendars:

September 1 Tuesday

September 2 Wednesday

September 3 Thursday

September 4 Friday

September 5 Saturday

September 6 Sunday

September 7 Monday

Board of Education

No School

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 8 Tuesday

September 9 Wednesday

September 10 Thursday

September 11 Friday

September 12 Saturday

September 13 Sunday

September 14 Monday

Board of Education

Board of Education Workshop Meeting

Monday, September 14 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 15 Tuesday

September 16 Wednesday

September 17 Thursday

September 18 Friday

September 19 Saturday

September 20 Sunday

September 21 Monday

Board of Education

Remote Learning Planning - No School for Students

Monday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, September 21 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 22 Tuesday

September 23 Wednesday

September 24 Thursday

September 25 Friday

September 26 Saturday

September 27 Sunday

September 28 Monday

September 29 Tuesday

September 30 Wednesday