South High School Calendar

PDF: 2019-2020 Building Calendar
UPDATED 05/31/19

PDF: 2020-2021 District Calendar
UPDATED 05/31/19
 

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 16 Monday

South High School

Homecoming Week at DGS (Superhero Homecoming)

Monday, September 16 - September 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Late Start - 9:20 AM

Monday, September 16 @ 9:20 am - 9:21 am

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Powder Puff Football

Monday, September 16 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 17 Tuesday

September 18 Wednesday

South High School

Junior Focus

Wednesday, September 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Homecoming Show

Wednesday, September 18 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Thursday

South High School

Community Movie in the Park

Thursday, September 19 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Friday

South High School

Homecoming Assembly

Friday, September 20 @ 2:00 pm - 3:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Homecoming Parade

Friday, September 20 @ 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Master Facility Plan Tour and Open House

Friday, September 20 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Homecoming Game - DGS Football vs. Proviso East

Friday, September 20 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Saturday

South High School

Homecoming Dance

Saturday, September 21 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

South High School

Late Start - 9:20 AM

Monday, September 23 @ 9:20 am - 9:21 am

Add event to my calendar

September 24 Tuesday

South High School

Math Team Meet at DGS

Tuesday, September 24 @ 3:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Parent Advisory Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 24 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Wednesday

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

South High School

DGS Staff Tailgate sponsored by Student Council

Friday, September 27 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Football (Home) Vs. Hinsdale South

Friday, September 27 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday

South High School

Underclassmen Photos

Monday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

South High School

Late Start - 9:20 AM

Monday, September 30 @ 9:20 am - 9:21 am

Add event to my calendar