Mathematics Tutor List

This list of volunteer tutors has been made available for the convenience of DGS parents and guardians.

The School District does not endorse, employ or evaluate the following individuals as tutors.

The School District is not responsible for coordinating or supervising tutor service.

Any tutoring arrangements (including payment arrangements) are made between the parent/guardian and the tutor and are independent of the School District.

Name

Subject Areas

Phone

Email

Kristine Barnebey

Math 1, 2, 3, Foundations, General, Common Core

(630) 302-0811

kbarnebey@csd99.org

Marybeth Skooglund Foundations, Math 1 & 2 (630) 660-1733 mbskooglund@gmail.com

Gina Benge

Math 1, 2, Foundations, General or Consumer

(630) 336-1585

gbenge@csd99.org

Leslie Ebersold

 Math 1 and AP Statistics

(630) 243-3813

lebersold@lhs210.net

Mike Fernandez

Math 1, 2, 3 and Pre Cal., PSAT, SAT, ACT

(630) 901-2264

fern1967@sbcglobal.net

Linda Gilmore

Anything including Calculus

(630) 204-2951

lindaagilmore@aol.com

Patricia La Rocca

Gen. Math, Math 1, Geom., Adv. Alg. up to Calc.

(630) 960-5933

roc4meep@comcast.net

Neda Loehle

Algebra 1, 2, Trig, Geom., Honors Geometry, Pre-Calc

(630) 341-1258

nedaloehle@gmail.com

Ryan Bollettino

Certified Math Teacher

(773) 835-3131

ryan.bollettino@gmail.com
Katie Marchese Math 1,2,3, and Pre-Calc (630)740-4056 kmarchese03@gmail.com

Pency Peng

Certified Math Teacher 

(331) 238-9878

winepency@yahoo.com

Diane Poloncsik

Pre-algebra through College algebra/trig.

(630) 988-4881

poloncs@attglobal.net

Larry Puetz

SAT, ACT, Calculus

(630) 989-6320

larrypuetz@comcast.net

Claude Urbaniak

 Math 1 through Calculus

(630) 632-2442

curbaniak@wowway.com

Dorene Lehner

All Levels

(630) 863-3635

dorene.lehner@gmail.com

Dan Dvoracek Math 1-3, Foundations, General or Consumer (630) 639-0337 dandvoracek@yahoo.com
Nicolette Rini

Math 1-Calc BC, Specialize in ADHD and ADD Managment, General Study Skills, Other Learning Differences

(630) 456-3402 nicolette@liddanetutoring.com
Linda Lahey Math 1-3, College Algebra, Pre-Calc (708) 305-5971

lin627.lahey@gmail.com

Jonathan Schaefer Math 1 through Calculus (630) 209-5749

jschaefer@lths.net

Suresh Soneji Math 1 through Calculus, Statistics (630) 963-6819

s_soneji@yahoo.com