North High School Calendar

PDF: 2019-2020 Building Calendar 
UPDATED 05/31/19

PDF: 2020-2021 District Calendar
UPDATED 05/31/19

 

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 17 Tuesday

September 18 Wednesday

September 19 Thursday

September 20 Friday

North High School

Varsity Football vs. Proviso West(A)

Friday, September 20 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

North High School

Late Start Day

Monday, September 23 @ 9:20 am - 10:20 am

Add event to my calendar

September 24 Tuesday

North High School

Government Club Voter Registration

Tuesday, September 24 @ 10:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Wednesday

September 26 Thursday

North High School

Fall Play "Clue"

Thursday, September 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 27 Friday

North High School

Fall Play "Clue"

Friday, September 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Varsity Football vs. Hinsdale Central (A)

Friday, September 27 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Saturday

North High School

Fall Play

Saturday, September 28 @ 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday

North High School

Late Start Day

Monday, September 30 @ 9:20 am - 10:20 am

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Homecoming Olympics

Monday, September 30 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar