North High School Calendar

PDF: 2016-17 District Calendar
UPDATED 02/02/17
PDF: 2017-18 Building Calendar
UPDATED 03/02/18

PDF: 2018-19 Building Calendar 
UPDATED 11/02/18

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 14 Wednesday

North High School

DGN Parents' Club Meeting

Wednesday, November 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 15 Thursday

North High School

Bilingual Parent Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 15 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 16 Friday

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

North High School

Late Start Day

Monday, November 19 @ 9:20 am - 3:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Tuesday

November 21 Wednesday

North High School

Thanksgiving Recess

Wednesday, November 21 - November 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Thursday

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

North High School

Late Start Day

Monday, November 26 @ 9:20 am - 3:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 27 Tuesday

North High School

Vision and Hearing Re-Screening

Tuesday, November 27 @ 7:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

North High School

Speech Cafe

Tuesday, November 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Wednesday

North High School

Parent Meeting

Wednesday, November 28 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Thursday

North High School

Winter One Acts Performance

Thursday, November 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 30 Friday

North High School

Winter One Acts Performance

Friday, November 30 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar