District Administrators

Dr. Mark McDonald
Superintendent
mmcdonald@csd99.org

Jill Browning
Communications Director
jbrowning@csd99.org

Jim Kolodziej
Director of Physical Plant & Operations/Purchasing
jkolodziej@csd99.org

Rod Russeau
Director of Technology & Information Services
rrusseau@csd99.org

Mark Staehlin
Controller
mstaehlin@csd99.org

Pete Theis
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
ptheis@csd99.org

Scott Wuggazer
Assistant Superintendent Special Services
swuggazer@csd99.org

Gina Ziccardi
Assistant Superintendent for Student Learning and Support Services
gziccardi@csd99.org