This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District 99 Calendar

PDF: 2019-2020 Building Calendar
(Includes Late Start/Special Schedule Days)
UPDATED 05/31/19

PDF: 2019-2020 District Calendar
UPDATED 05/31/19

PDF: 2020-2021 District Calendar
UPDATED 05/31/19

January 2020

Select Calendars:

January 1 Wednesday

District 99

No School

Wednesday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Thursday

District 99

No School

Thursday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 3 Friday

District 99

No School

Friday, January 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 4 Saturday

January 5 Sunday

January 6 Monday

District 99

No School - Teacher Institute

Monday, January 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 7 Tuesday

January 8 Wednesday

January 9 Thursday

January 10 Friday

January 11 Saturday

January 12 Sunday

January 13 Monday

District 99

Board of Education Special/Workshop Meeting

Monday, January 13 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 14 Tuesday

January 15 Wednesday

January 16 Thursday

January 17 Friday

January 18 Saturday

January 19 Sunday

January 20 Monday

District 99

No School

Monday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Tuesday

January 22 Wednesday

January 23 Thursday

January 24 Friday

January 25 Saturday

January 26 Sunday

January 27 Monday

District 99

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, January 27 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 28 Tuesday

January 29 Wednesday

January 30 Thursday

January 31 Friday