December 2019

 

Date Event
2019-12-02 (Mon) Board of Education Workshop Meeting [District 99] — 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2019-12-16 (Mon) Board of Education Business Meeting [District 99] — 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
2019-12-18 (Wed) D99 Lunchtime Live on Facebook Live w/ Superintendent Dr. Hank Thiele [District 99] — 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
2019-12-23 (Mon) No School [District 99]
2019-12-24 (Tue) No School [District 99]
2019-12-25 (Wed) No School [District 99]
2019-12-26 (Thu) No School [District 99]
2019-12-27 (Fri) No School [District 99]
2019-12-30 (Mon) No School [District 99]
2019-12-31 (Tue) No School [District 99]