This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District 99 Calendar

PDF: 2019-2020 Building Calendar
(Includes Late Start/Special Schedule Days)
UPDATED 05/31/19

PDF: 2019-2020 District Calendar
UPDATED 05/31/19

PDF: 2020-2021 District Calendar
UPDATED 05/31/19

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 1 Sunday

December 2 Monday

District 99

Board of Education Special/Workshop Meeting

Monday, December 2 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 3 Tuesday

December 4 Wednesday

December 5 Thursday

December 6 Friday

December 7 Saturday

December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

December 10 Tuesday

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

District 99

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, December 16 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

District 99

No School

Monday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

District 99

No School

Tuesday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Wednesday

District 99

No School

Wednesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Thursday

District 99

No School

Thursday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 27 Friday

District 99

No School

Friday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

December 30 Monday

District 99

No School

Monday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Tuesday

District 99

No School

Tuesday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar