This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District 99 Calendar

PDF: 2019-2020 Building Calendar
(Includes Late Start/Special Schedule Days)
UPDATED 05/31/19

PDF: 2019-2020 District Calendar
UPDATED 05/31/19

PDF: 2020-2021 District Calendar
UPDATED 05/31/19

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 1 Thursday

August 2 Friday

August 3 Saturday

August 4 Sunday

August 5 Monday

Community School District 99

Board of Education Special/Workshop Meeting

Monday, August 5 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Community School District 99

Board of Education Special/Workshop Meeting

Monday, August 5 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 6 Tuesday

August 7 Wednesday

August 8 Thursday

August 9 Friday

August 10 Saturday

August 11 Sunday

August 12 Monday

August 13 Tuesday

August 14 Wednesday

August 15 Thursday

August 16 Friday

Community School District 99

First Day of Classes

Friday, August 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 17 Saturday

August 18 Sunday

August 19 Monday

Community School District 99

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, August 19 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Tuesday

August 21 Wednesday

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday