District 99 Calendar

PDF: 2018-2019 Building Calendar
(Includes Late Start/Special Schedule Days)
UPDATED 02/25/19

PDF: 2018-19 District Calendar
UPDATED 02/25/19

PDF: 2019-2020 District Calendar
UPDATED 05/21/18

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

Community School District 99

Cancelled - Board of Education Special/Workshop Meeting

Monday, April 1 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

Community School District 99

Board of Education Policy Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 9 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

Community School District 99

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, April 15 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

Community School District 99

Board of Education Special/Workshop Meeting

Monday, April 29 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Community School District 99

Board Reorganization/Special/Workshop Meeting

Monday, April 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday