Meet the Board Members

Front row (l-r): Board Vice President Terry Pavesich, Board Member Donald E. Renner III, Board President Dr. Nancy Kupka; Second row (l-r): Board Members Rick Pavinato, Deborah Boyle, Julia K. Beckman and Michael Davenport

Nancy Kupka, President - nkupka@csd99.org
2421 Jackson Drive; Woodridge, IL 60517
First Elected: 2011
Current Term Expires: 2019; Professional Development Leadership Training (PDLT) and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training for School Board Members completed November 2013; Open Meetings Act training completed July 2015

Terry Pavesich, Vice President - tpavesich@csd99.org 
6912 Grand Avenue; Downers Grove 60516
First Elected: 2005
Current Term Expires: 2017; Open Meetings Act training completed March 2012; Professional Development Leadership Training and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training for School Board Members completed February 2014

Julia K. Beckman - jbeckman@csd99.org  
1501 Darien Lake Drive #308; Darien 60561
First Elected: 1993
Current Term Expires: 2017; Open Meetings Act training completed April 2012; Professional Development Leadership Training and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training for School Board Members completed February 2014

Deborah Boyle - dboyle@csd99.org
2048 Clover Lane; Woodridge 60517
First Elected: 2009
Current Term Expires: 2017; Open Meetings Act training completed November 2012; Professional Development Leadership Training and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training for School Board Members completed February 2014

Michael Davenport - mdavenport@csd99.org 
6636 Blackstone Drive, Downers Grove, IL 60516
First Elected: 2011
Current Term Expires: 2019; Open Meetings Act training completed June 2011; Professional Development Leadership Training and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training for School Board Members completed November 2015

Rick Pavinato - rpavinato@csd99.org 
4536 Forest Avenue; Downers Grove 60515
First Elected: 2013
Current Term Expires: 2017; Open Meetings Act training completed June 2013; Professional Development Leadership Training and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training for School Board Members completed June 2013

Donald E. Renner III - drenner@csd99.org 
1304 Maple Avenue; Downers Grove 60515
First Elected: 2015
Current Term Expires: 2019; Open Meetings Act training completed June 2015; Professional Development Leadership Training (PDLT) and Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) Training for School Board Members completed November 2015