Meeting Calendar

Business Meetings

Business meetings are held on the third Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Administrative Service Center. If there is a holiday on the third Monday of the month, the meeting will then be held on the fourth Monday.

Board Meeting Calendar

Workshop Meetings

Workshop meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. and are held at the Administrative Service Center, usually on Mondays.

Annual Budget Process

 

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

Board of Education

Board of Education Business Meeting

Monday, December 17 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday